Skip to content


Office: (612) 259-7371
Main email:

Shalini Gupta
Executive Director
(612) 276-5632

Cecilia Martinez
Director of Research Programs

Deb Feeny
Director of Finance

Say Yang
Program Coordinator


Send Us A Message

Select email recipient (required)

Your name (required)

Your email (required)


Your message


Web design by Matt Foster.


Center for Earth, Energy and Democracy
4511 34th Ave. S. Suite A
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55406